Whiting School of Engineering Graduate Committee

2018/2019 Membership

Ex Officio

  • Sri Sarma, Chair, Vice Dean for Graduate Education, ssarma2@jhmi.edu (ongoing)
  • Dan Horn, Associate Dean, EP, dhorn@jhu.edu (ongoing)

Faculty

  • Tim Mueller, Assistant Professor, Materials Science & Engineering, tmueller@jhu.edu (2017-2020)
  • Ciaran Harman, Assistant Professor, Environmental Health & Engineering, charman1@jhu.edu (2017-2020)
  • Howard Weinart, Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering, howard@jhu.edu (2019-2021)
  • Michael Shields, Assistant Professor, Civil and Systems Engineering, michael.shields@.jhu.edu (2019-2021)
  • Rai Winslow, Professor, Biomedical Engineering, rwinslow@jhu.edu (2019-2021)
  • Eileen Haase, Associate Teaching Professor, Biomedical Engineering, ehaase1@jhu.edu (2019-2021)

Academic Council Liaison

  • Joel Bader, Professor, Biomedical Engineering, joel.bader@jhu.edu (2019-2020)

Graduate Student

  • Zhuoshi Du, Materials Science and Engineering, zdu6@jhu.edu (2019-2020)

Academic Staff

  • Christine Kavanagh, Assistant Dean for Graduate and Postdoctoral Academic Affairs, christinekavanagh@jhu.edu (ongoing)