Board of Review Committee


2022/2023 Membership

Chair 2022/2023:

Vicky Nguyen
Term: 9/1/21 – 8/31/24
Mechanical Engineering
Latrobe 125
410-516-4538
vicky.nguyen@jhu.edu


Tamas Budavari
Term: 9/1/22 – 8/31/25
Applied Mathematics and Statistics
Whitehead Hall 212C
410-516-7914
budavari@jhu.edu

Susan Courtney-Faruqee (on LOA 2022/2023)
Term: 9/1/21 – 8/31/24
Psychological and Brain Sciences
Ames 227
410-516-4478
courtney@jhu.edu

Andrew Hoyt
Term: 9/1/20 – 8/31/23
Biology
Mudd Hall 36C
410-516-7299
hoyt@jhu.edu

Benjamin Langmead
Term: 9/1/20 – 8/31/23
Computer Science
Malone 329
410-516-2033
langmea@cs.jhu.edu

Oleg Tchernyshyov
Term: 9/1/22 – 8/31/25
Physics and Astronomy
Bloomberg 323
410-516-8586
olegt@jhu.edu

Academic Council Liaison 2022/2023 (non-voting member):

Jeff Wang
Mechanical Engineering
Shaffer Hall 200A
410-516-7086
thwang@jhu.edu