Homewood Graduate Board

The Johns Hopkins University Homewood Graduate Board

2019/2020 Membership

Chair (ex-officio):

Rao Kosaraju Chair
Computer Science
kosaraju@cs.jhu.edu
Malone 213
410.516.8134

Academic Council Member Liaison (ex-officio):

Dan Reich*
Physics and Astronomy
Bloomberg Center 347
reich@jhu.edu
410.516.7899

8 Voting Members (5 KSAS and 3 WSE):

William Connolly (9/1/18 – 8/31/21)
Political Science
pluma@jhu.edu
Mergenthaler Hall 328
410.516.7535

Noah Cowan* (9/1/17 – 8/31/20)
Mechanical Engineering
ncowan@jhu.edu
Hackerman Hall 121
410.516.5301

David Gracias (9/1/19 – 8/31/22)
Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
dgracias@jhu.edu
Maryland Hall 125
410.516.5284

Andrew Hoyt (9/1/19 – 8/31/22)
Biology
hoyt@jhu.edu
Mudd Hall 36C
410.516.7299

Olivier Jeanne* (9/1/17 – 8/31/20)
Economics
ojeanne@jhu.edu
Wyman W582
410.516.7604

Chikako Mese (9/1/19-8/31/22)
Mathematics
cmese1@jhu.edu
Krieger Hall 314
410.294.1098

Alan Yuille (9/1/18 – 8/31/21)
Computer Science (and Cognitive Science)
alan.yuille@jhu.edu
Clark Hall 324B
410.516.6759

Nino Zchomelidse* (9/1/17 – 8/31/20)
History of Art
nzchome1@jhu.edu
Gilman Hall 181
410.516.8857

Student Representatives (1 KSAS and 1 WSE):
Tara Ghazi
tara.ghazi@jhu.edu
Psychological and Brain Sciences

Santosh K. Paidi
santoshpaidi@jhu.edu
Mechanical Engineering

*Serves on the University-wide Doctor of Philosophy Board