Whiting School of Engineering Graduate Committee

2017/2018 Membership

Ex Officio

Ed Scheinerman, Chair, Vice Dean for Education, WSE, ers@jhu.edu (ongoing)

Dexter Smith, Associate Dean, EP, dsmith37@jhu.edu (ongoing)

Faculty

 

Tim Mueller, Assistant Professor, Materials Science & Engineering, tmueller@jhu.edu (2017-2020)

Ciaran Harman, Assistant Professor, Environmental Health & Engineering, charman1@jhu.edu (2017-2020)

Pam Sheff, Director and Senior Lecturer, Center for Leadership Education, psheff@jhu.edu (2016-2019)

Jim Spall, Chair, Applied and Computational Mathematics Program, EP, james.spall@jhuapl.edu (2016-2019)

Matthew Green, Assistant Professor, Computer Science, mgreen@cs.jhu.edu (2016-2019)

Marc Donohue Professor, Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering, mdd@jhu.edu (2016-2019)

Academic Council Liaison

Howard Katz, Professor, Materials Science and Engineering, oster@jhu.edu (spring 2018)

Graduate Student

Shiqing Sun, Financial Mathematics, ssun27@jhu.edu (2017-2018)

Academic Staff

Christine Kavanagh, Director of Graduate Academic Affairs, christinekavanagh@jhu.edu (ongoing)