Homewood Graduate Board

The Johns Hopkins University Homewood Graduate Board

2016/2017 Membership

(Approved by the Homewood Academic Council on October 5, 2016)

Ex-Officio:

Rao Kosaraju Chair
Computer Science
kosaraju@cs.jhu.edu
Malone 213
410.516.8134

Academic Council Member Liaison:

Marc Ostermeier
Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Maryland Hall 119
oster@jhu.edu
410.516.7144

8 Voting Members (5 KSAS and 3 WSE):

Samuel Chambers (1/14/16-8/31/18)
Political Science samchambers@jhu.edu
Mergenthaler Hall 278
410.516.4673

Mark Van Doren (9/1/16-8/31/19)
Biology vandoren@jhu.edu
Mudd Hall 305B
410.516.4717

Amy Foster (9/1/14 – 8/31/17)
Electrical and Computer Engineering
amy.foster@jhu.edu
Barton Hall 320A
410.516.7031

Eduardo Gonzalez (9/1/14 – 8/31/17)
German and Romance Languages & Literatures
eduardo.gonzalez@jhu.edu
Gilman 480
410.516.4615

Jamie Guest (9/1/16-8/31/19)
Civil Engineering jkguest@jhu.edu
Latrobe Hall 213
410.516.3923

Naveeda Khan (10/13/14 – 8/31/17)
Anthropology
nkhan5@jhu.edu
Macaulay 404
410.516.7274

Daniel Robinson (1/14/16-8/31/18)
Applied Mathematics and Statistics
daniel.p.robinson@jhu.edu
Whitehead Hall 202B 410.516.7582

Morris Swartz (9/1/16-8/31/19)
Physics and Astronomy
morris@jhu.edu
Bloomberg Center 427
410.516.5159

Student Representatives (1 KSAS and 1 WSE):
Lauren Judy
ljudy2@jhu.edu
6th year PhD student, Spanish Language

Quinton Smith, PhD
Qsmith2@jhu.edu
Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering