Board of Review Committee

2017/2018 Membership
(Approved by Academic Council May 31, 2017)

Chair 2016/2017: Petar Maksimovic
Term: 12/3/15 – 8/31/18
Physics and Astronomy
Bloomberg Center 417
410-516-3819
petar@jhu.edu

Kyle Cunningham
Term: 9/1/17 – 8/31/20
Biology
Biology East 103
410-516-7330
kwc@jhu.edu

Hynek Hermansky
Term: 9/1/17 – 8/31/20
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Hackerman Hall 324D
410-516-6766
hynek@jhu.edu

Rachel Karchin
Term: 9/1/16 – 8/31/19
Biomedical Engineering
Hackerman Hall 217A
410-516-5578
karchin@jhu.edu

David Yarkony
Term: 9/1/16 – 8/31/19
Chemistry
Remsen Hall 310
410-516-7462
yarkony@jhu.edu

Tamer Zaki
Term: 12/3/15 – 8/31/18
Mechanical Engineering
Latrobe Hall 118
410-306-5192
t.zaki@jhu.edu

Academic Council Liaison 2016/2017 (non-voting member):

Andreas Andreou
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Barton 400B
410-306-8361
andreou@jhu.edu